Home | About | Board | Voter Info | News & Photos | Events | Links | Contact  
 
"Our Mission is to mobilize and empower Native people in Minnesota as a collective voice through civic participation while embracing our cultural heritage.
 


 

Native Vote Alliance
of Minnesota

15542 State 371 NW
PO Box 217
Cass Lake, MN
56633

Find us on Facebook



NVAM Board Of Directors (Past & Present):
Board of Directors
BEMIDJI

OPEN FOR MEMBER
BOIS FORTE

OPEN FOR MEMBER
DULUTH

OPEN FOR MEMBER
FOND DU LAC

Veronica Smith
veronicasmith@fdlrez.com
GRAND PORTAGE

Open For Member

LEECH LAKE

OPEN FOR MEMBER
LOWER SIOUX

OPEN FOR MEMBER

MILLE LACS

Elizabeth A. Scott, Chair
elizabeth.scott@millelacsband.com


UPPER SIOUX

OPEN FOR MEMBER



WHITE EARTH

Lori Thompson
lorit@whiteearth.com

Irene Auginaush
Irene@whiteearth.com

Lorna LaGue
lornal@whiteearth.com

MINNEAPOLIS

Peggy Flanagan
peggy@wellstone.org
PRAIRIE ISLAND

Doreen Hagen
inyansa_redwing@hotmail.com
RED LAKE

Gary Fuller, Secretary
gwfuller@hotmail.com
SHAKOPEE

OPEN FOR MEMBER
SAINT PAUL

OPEN FOR MEMBER
2010 Census
Indian Country Counts
2009 Election Legislation